Arbeiter



Lothar Strüver   Export  Italien   Tel.: 040-533056-11
        E-Mail: lothar.struever@ets-hamburg.de

Johannes Janßen   Export Italien   Tel.: 040-533056-16
        E-Mail: johannes.janssen@ets-hamburg.de

Franco Gavioli     Import Italien   Tel.:  040-533056-12
        E-Mail: franco.gavioli@ets-hamburg.de

    Import Italien   Tel.:  040-533056-20
        E-Mail:  

David Herrmann   Großbritannien   Tel.: 040-533056-14
    Irland   E-Mail: david.herrmann@ets-hamburg.de

Timon Scholz   Großbritannien   Tel.: 040-533056-15
    Irland   E-Mail: timon.scholz@ets-hamburg.de

Volker Brenner   Spanien   Tel.: 040-533056-21
    Portugal   E-Mail: volker.brenner@ets-hamburg.de

Ignacio de Martin   Spanien   Tel.: 040-533056-10
    Portugal   E-Mail: ignaciodemartin@ets-hamburg.de

Oliver Wulff   Spanien   Tel.: 040-533056-18
    Portugal   E-Mail: oliver.wulff@ets-hamburg.de

Andrzej Bogdan     Polen   Tel.: 040-533056-17
    Osteuropa   E-Mail: andrzej.bogdan@ets-hamburg.de

Heinz Kiesel   Verkauf + Repräsentanz   Tel.: 040-533056-23 
        E-Mail: heinz.kiesel@ets-hamburg.de

Stefanie Kiesel      Zentrale                           Tel.:  040-533056-19
        E-Mail: stefanie.kiesel@ets-hamburg.de

Nicole Strüver   Buchhaltung   Tel.: 040-533056-13 
        E-Mail: e.t.s.-buchhaltung@arcor.de


E.T.S. Hamburg Transport- u.
Speditionsgesellschaft
D.Bisping mbH

Kolumbusstraße 16
22113 Hamburg
Tel.: +49-40-533056-0
Fax: +49-40-53305656

ets-hamburg@ets-hamburg.de
www.siebert-partner.de

Impressum | Datenschutz


site created and hosted by nordicweb